BM’sABC Day 11 – Your Favourite Childhood Book

IMG_20160811_115233.jpg

I have always had a thing for reading from the moment of coloring books to the famous Jehovah Witnesses ‘My Book of Bible Stories’ which I’m pretty sure everyone read to Time and Newsweek and Economist magazines but that is not my favourite book. Sorry.

My favourite book is and will always be…(I read it once every year till now…yep. Love it that much maybe till…)

mallam ilia
onyinyemuomah.wordpress.com
Would love to hear from you!

